Gov. Soludo Submits Commissioners Nominees List To House of Assembly

by Admin

The Governor of Anambra State Prof. Charles Soludo has submitted the list of the members of executive council who are commissioner nominees

This coming 5 days more than the number of days he promised to announce the list of his commissioners

The Nominees are as follows

1. Mr Ifeatu Onejeme, Ministry of Finance

2. Prof. Offornze Amucheazi, Ministry of Lands

3. Engr. Ifeanyi Okoma, Ministry of Works and Infrastructure

4. Ms. Chiamaka Helen Nnake, Ministry of  Budget and Economic Planning.

5. Dr. Afam Ben Obidike , Ministry of Health

6. Mr Patrick Agha Mba, Ministry of Youth Development.

7. Mrs Ifeyinwa Obinabo, Ministry of Women and Social Welfare.

8. Dr. Obinna Ngonadi, Ministry of  Commerce bad Industry

9. Engr Julius Chukwuemeka, Ministry of Power and Water Resources.

10. Prof. Ngozi Theresa Chuma- Udeh, Ministry of Education.

11. Mr Paul Nwosu, Ministry of Information

12. Dr Foster Ihejiofor, Ministry of Agriculture

13. Bar.(Mrs) Patricia Ifeoma Igwebuike, Ministry of Transport

14. Engr. Felix Chinedu Odumegwu, Ministry of Environment.

15. Mr Chikodi Anara, Ministry of Homeland Affairs

16. Prof. (Mrs) Sylvia Chika Ifemeje, Ministry of Justice/ Attorney General

17. Mr Collins Anthony Nwabunwanne, Ministry of Local Government, Chieftaincy and Community Affairs

18. Mr Donatus Nduka Onyenji, Ministry of Culture, Entertainment and Tourism.

19. Bar. Anthony Ikechukwu Ifeanya, Ministry of Petroleum and Mineral Resources.

20. Bar. Paulinus Ifechukwu Onyeka, Ministry of Housing.

This list is subject to confirmation by the House of Assembly which will be followed by swearing the oath of office.


You may also like

Leave a Comment