Chris Azubogu Wins APGA Primaries For Anambra South Senatorial Zone

by Admin

Hon. Chris Azubogu has been declared winner of Anambra South Senatorial Zone of All Progressive Grand Alliance APGA

He polled 116 votes to defeat his closest rival Hon. Ben Nwankwo who polled 113 votes , the breakdown of kthe result are as follows;

Chris Azubogu 116

Ben Nwankwo 113

Emma Nwachukwu 75

Akuchukwu Nwankpo 44

He will be up against incumbent Senator of the zone Sen. Ifeanyi Ubah of YPP, Chris Uba of PDP and Hon. Chukwuma Umeoji of APC in the 2023 elections

You may also like

Leave a Comment